Well, that was well timed…

So tonight I had completed my daily run of all my toons through the HH dungeon (still no mount) and my weekly MC for Hydraxian Waterlords reputation and Cenarian Vestments, when I see someone advertising in trade chat that they want a healer for SoO (on Garrosh, of all things).

*blink*

*blink*

Umm…yeah! Sign me up!

Just a scant 15 minutes later, I have this…

Conqueror of Orgrimmar
Conqueror of Orgrimmar

…and a shiny new Hellscream’s Warmace.

It’s a shame I didn’t hook up with them just before 6.0.2 landed for the nifty mount. Still, was a good night. Time for bed.

Leave a Reply

