Christmas came a little early…

Finding out that the anniversary MC will award Hydraxian Waterlord reputation (as well as give you a chance at a couple pets) made me want to run it more than just the one time necessary for the helm/mount.

I was on track to get my MC reputation to exalted by the week of either Christmas or New Years. Being a completionist, I was going to be going back a couple of times after that. I have to get to 999/1000 exalted. So, it was going to be mid/late January before I was done farming the reputation.

Let’s not talk about farming Thunderfury (okay I lied, I’m talking about it). So my main, the Druid, loots the Left Bindings of the Windseeker. GAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH! Useless! I’m okay, really.

Any way, back to the point. The main is exalted with the Hydraxian Waterlords. Two or three weeks ahead of schedule. I haven’t sat down and done the number crunch, but I believe I will be be 999/1000 the week of Christmas or New Years.

Hydraxian Waterlords
Hydraxian Waterlords

So I can finally put MC to rest on the Druid. Yeah, you can say that I’m pretty happy about this.

Leave a Reply

