WoW 10th Anniversary Wrapping up…(this time they really mean it)…

I think it was a mere 25 minutes after I wrote my “WoW 10th Anniversary Wrapping up…” post when I stumbled on a post on WoWInsider about the 10th Anniversary ending early problem. They decided to make up for shorting everyone a day by giving everyone another week.

My first reaction was “YAY! Another chance to get Hatespark the Tiny on my 2 100s.” It immediately changed to “Oh F#@K! That means I’m going to spend another 4 to 8 mother f#@king hours in MC with a bunch of douche-nozzle f#@k-wits who think MC anniversary edition is a f#@king faceroll.”

Sure enough. My 2 100s went back in. Seven hours later, I got 2 more temporal crystals and about repair bills totaling close to 450 gold. No Hatespark the Tiny. I’m going to have a bit of time available to me this weekend. I can probably get another of my toons to 100 before the event is over.

So guess what that means? Yup. There are going to probably be another several “F#@K”s thrown around on this blog in the coming days. I hate that I’m an addicted collector. Gotta catch ’em all. GRRRR!

PokeWoW, Gotta catch 'em all!
PokeWoW, Gotta catch ’em all!
Leave a Reply

