Lemming…Lemming…Lemming…Lemming (sung to the toon of badger…badger…badger)

Lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming
Missions, missions, a-
Lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming
Missions, missions, a-
Lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming
Miss-missions, a
Lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming
Argh! Chores, it’s chores!
Chooooorrrres! A choooores, oooh its chores!
It’s a lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming, lemming

Erm…yeah…that’s my current mental state.

Slave to the grind…WOOHOO! The Azerothian Dream.

Note: I’d written a slight variation to this in my personal journal, feeling a little apathetic about The American Dream. Then I realized that this also kind of applies to the current state of affairs in World of House-chores….er, i mean Warcraft. In the WoW world, I’m finding things to do to get me out of the Garrison house chores. I’m finally getting around to building up my Celestial Tournament pet team. I think there’s only 3 or 4 pets I need to finish leveling.

Leave a Reply

