Flight? Negatory! Moar Orange Weapons? CHECK!

Flight…

So the world appears to be angry with Blizzard about “no flight in Draenor…OR EVER AGAIN….MWU-HAHAHA!”

Truth be told, it has pissed me off to no end. Think about Outlands, Sholazar Basin, Storm Peaks,and Icecrown. Zones where content was gated behind flight. I loved it. Blizzard is calling those zones EPIC FAILURES ON THEIR PART. No they didn’t say that. However, if flight was a mistake, then those zones were abominations in their eyes.

Am I going to unsub because of flight? No. However, this is another item tossed on the scale. As soon as the scale tips, I walk.

With the fanning of the flames out of the way, I’ll move on to other subjects.

Orangy goodness…

This past week and a half saw me knocking 2 more orange items off of my list. Finally got the bow from SP on my warrior. Would have preferred on the hunter, but hey, I could still equip it. So I got the achievement as did my bank guild.

Over the weekend, I also gathered the last of the doodads for the legendary staff quest. I have to admit. The story and cut scenes were amazing. Considerably more so than the cloak and ring.

I’ve been really slacking on the daggers. Since the staff is out of the way, I guess i can focus on him some more now. Two or three weeks tops and it will be out of the way too.

Leave a Reply

