Wait! Where’s my weekend?

I had grand plans for this weekend. Was hoping to see the shaman through all 4 wings of HFC (I know there are 5 wings, but saving Arch till last). Nope! Only 2 wings. Still he’s at 13/33 of the library cards.

So what derailed my plans?

Timewalking. I spent so much time digging up my old gear (legendaries, socket-able helm for the legendary meta, older enchants). I did Timewalking on the healers and it was so much fun. Nothing gets your blood and adrenaline pumping like being solely responsible for the rest of the group. I think this has me wanting to run heroics again.

I still have a soft spot for the WotLK dungeons. Next time they come around, I’ll dust off the tanks.

One thought on “Wait! Where’s my weekend?

Leave a Reply

