Another epic start to the year.

Yesterday saw me land 3 raid mounts. Tonight, I was able to complete my 4 piece normal tier set bonus.

While I’m disappointed in the loss of both iLevel and haste from the gloves and pants I was wearing previously, that 4 piece bonus is nice. Two Lifeblooms up at the same time, I get Omen of Clarity procs a little more often. I’m thinking I’ll try Moment of Clarity, rather than Germination. I’d be able to get 3 or 4 Regrowths off (6 or 7 when in Tree of Life form). It would be a huge mana savings too.

2 thoughts on “Another epic start to the year.

  1. I think you’ll find that the two lifeblooms from the four piece and their random proc from the two piece will really move that spell much higher on your healing charts. I’ve liked it a lot in raiding but really in mythic dungeons and time walking dungeons where there can be “surprises”.

  2. I’ve enjoyed it in Time Walking dungeons. Most ignore mechanics and assume the tank and healer can handle the pew-pew spam aggro. I don’t know if this would count as a “surprise” since I assume people are going to behave this way. Still, it’s nice.

Leave a Reply

