Guild FTA run

When [of the Queue] decided to do the FTA run, I decided give it a go. I’ve had For the Alliance and For the Horde from when they were tied to individual toons rather than to your account. Though, the last time I did FTA on a toon, Thrall was the Warchief. My current Alliance main didn’t have credit for the Horde leaders, and I figure my current mains should have the achievements. While I was at it, I decided to knock out the BB King achievement and pick up the Music Roll: Lament of the Highborne from next to Sylvanas too. It was pretty painless, we spent more time actually getting to places than dealing with the Horde leaders or any players defending their capitals.

I even picked up enough Honor points to be able to buy one of the honor mounts.

Leave a Reply

