Gnome Hunter. Yes, please.

GnomeHunter

My troll hunter used her Dimensional Ripper – Area 52 (to do her weekly farm for the Ashes of Al’ar) and wound up with with the debuff, “Transporter Malfunction: Looks like your pattern matrix got mixed up with the last person to use the transporter pad.” A gnome hunter! On live servers! This just cinches it for me. I will definitely be rolling a Gnome Hunter when 7.0 lands on us. I will definitely make this hunter an engineer too. I think her Horde tabbard just makes the whole thing all the more amusing.

Leave a Reply

