Moar mounts (meant to post last month)

I’ve been pushing Aes through the Suramar quest lines. I have to say, I really like the progression of the Nightfallen story. Once again, I like the tie in between the questing and the raids.

Once again, I managed to get more mounts to add to the stable.

$

The Heroes of the Storm thing took me by surprise. I figured I’d wind up just dual-boxing my way through the matches. That proved to be a bigger pain in the ass than it was worth. So I grouped up with folks. I had a lot of fun with it. Played Tyrande and was actually figuring out my ass from a hole in the ground. When teamed up with Gul’dan, Tracer, or Muradin, it wound up being a powerful duo. It’s definitely going to be a fun way to waste time when I don’t feel like logging into Azeroth, but want my gaming itch scratched.

Leave a Reply

