Guessing Blizz wants me contributing to the Headless Horseman runs next year…

Another year of disappointment from the holiday version of Scarlet Monestary. I did not get the mount (color me surprised).

This got me wondering, though. If I had gotten the HH mount, would I still run it?

I’d like to think that I would. There are usually toons that can use some of the gear. The rings on many toons were an upgrade. The helm and sword were an upgrade on 2 of my plate wearers. That is, until I got the apexis to do an upgrade on baleful stuff.

At this moment, 7 of my 11 toons that can run it are tanks or healers. When next year rolls around, it will be 8 of 12 toons (yes, I’ll make a DH tank).

When I finally do get the mount, I will probably continue to run it on tanks or healers just to help folks out. I know the pain of the DPS queue time. I don’t want folks to suffer needlessly. I will simply be able to take the dpsers out of the rotation, which will speed up the process.

One thought on “Guessing Blizz wants me contributing to the Headless Horseman runs next year…

  1. Wow! What horrible luck but at least your toons are getting some nice uogrades. I only run 3 of my toons through for the rocket mount each year, even though I could technically do it on a lot more toons.

Leave a Reply

